Stage performance ALKA. TAKING THE VILLAGE OUT OF THE GIRL

On December 5, 7.30 PM and December 7, 3.00 PM, ARCTIC OPEN is hosting, at A.A. Borisov Museum of Artistic Exploration of the Arctic, ALKA. TAKING THE VILLAGE OUT OF THE GIRL (14+), a performance staged by Filipp Shkayev and based on the eponymous story by Fedor Abramov. Fillip is a young director and has received a grant from Arkhangelsk Ministry of Culture to stage this play. 

“The stageability of stories written by previous generations of authors often depends on the angle from which they are analyzed. And that’s exactly the case with the short novel by Abramov — it holds a potential as a stage play which can be either killed or unfolded, broadly. My play, however, is something different. A theatrical performance is always a message, and one and the same message conjures different feelings with different people. This story by Abramov is far deeper and not nearly as innocent as people think of it,” said Filipp Shkayev. 

“The stageability of stories written by previous generations of authors often depends on the angle from which they are analyzed. And that’s exactly the case with the short novel by Abramov — it holds a potential as a stage play which can be either killed or unfolded, broadly. My play, however, is something different. A theatrical performance is always a message, and one and the same message conjures different feelings with different people. This story by Abramov is far deeper and not nearly as innocent as people think of it,” said Filipp Shkayev. 

Печать

There was a young girl who lost her soul while being torn between the city and the village. 

Alevtina Amosova was her name. Her sufferings had poured into a book. This book. Read it.

Visits: 477

Спектакль "АЛЬКА. КАК ВЫВЕСТИ ИЗ ДЕВУШКИ ДЕРЕВНЮ"

5 декабря в 19.30 и  7 декабря в 15.00 в ЦСИ Музее художественного освоения Арктики им. А.А. Борисова   в рамках международного кинофестиваля ARCTIC OPEN  состоится показ спектакля «АЛЬКА. КАК ВЫВЕСТИ ИЗ ДЕВУШКИ ДЕРЕВНЮ» (14+) режиссера Филиппа Шкаева по одноимённой повести в преддверии столетия Фёдора Абрамова.   На постановку молодой режиссёр получил грант министерства культуры Архангельской области. 

«Потенциал тех или иных произведений “не нашего времени” зачастую зависит от того, под каким углом на них посмотреть. Так и с повестью Абрамова — можно ее совсем умертвить, а можно попытаться дать вторую жизнь – это, если говорить, обобщая. Про свою постановку не могу сказать ни первого, ни второго. Спектакль — импульс – у кого чем отзовётся, тот с тем и уйдёт. Текст Абрамова, на самом-то деле, глубже, чем его воспринимают. И далеко не такой невинный, как к нему часто относятся», — говорит о своей постановке Филипп Шкаев. 

«Потенциал тех или иных произведений “не нашего времени” зачастую зависит от того, под каким углом на них посмотреть. Так и с повестью Абрамова — можно ее совсем умертвить, а можно попытаться дать вторую жизнь – это, если говорить, обобщая. Про свою постановку не могу сказать ни первого, ни второго. Спектакль — импульс – у кого чем отзовётся, тот с тем и уйдёт. Текст Абрамова, на самом-то деле, глубже, чем его воспринимают. И далеко не такой невинный, как к нему часто относятся», — говорит о своей постановке Филипп Шкаев. 

Печать

Где-то между городом и деревней затерялась душа одной молодой девушки. 

И этой девушкой была Алевтина Амосова. И вылились ее страдания в книгу. Вот тебе книга. Читай!

Visits: 188