Arctic Open

До фестиваля

40

дней

4-8 DECEMBER 2019
3rd ARCTIC COUNTRIES FILM FESTIVAL ARCTIC OPEN

/ ARKHANGELSK / SEVERODVINSK / NOVODVINSK/


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/u0924975/data/www/arctic-open.com/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 316

3rd ARCTIC COUNTRIES FILM FESTIVAL ARCTIC OPEN

An international film festival project, ARCTIC OPEN brings together filmmakers, journalists, writers, theaters, researchers, students, and northern communities. Designed to introduce audiences to the filmmaking cultures of the Arctic Countries and premiers, ARCTIC OPEN offers a variety of cultural, training and business events.

This year’s festival will span five days (4-8 December 2019) and be hosted by five municipalities (Arkhangelsk, Severodvinsk, Novodvinsk, Konosha and Severoonezhsk). Its 22 venues – cinemas, theatres, community centers, libraries, museums, cultural spaces – will be featuring films on official selection, as well as non-competition films, performances, exhibitions, lectures and meet-the-artist- sessions. There will be ARCTIC OPEN Films Night and familyfriendly screenings. People with special needs will be able to enjoy films with sign interpretation and audio description.

The array of training предусмотрена деловая events includes:

Mobile Cinema, a workshopabout how to shoot on smartphone by director, screen writer and driving force of Mobile Filmmakers Boris Gouts, which will be followed by screening of resultant films in Technopark on ARCTIC OPEN Films Night.

2nd Arctic Documentaries and Shorts Pitching,designed to support the winning film ideas financially and technically.

Film Story Through Dance, an international project in cooperation with Arctic Art Forum and a crash course in ‘plastic’ cinematography, designed to enhance participants’ camerawork skill through interaction with dancers on camera.

Regional Cinema Club Promoters Workshop   promoters, organized by Documentary Film and Television Guild.

Media workshop which is going to be contributed by Arctic media and Association of Russian Journalists’ Arctic Club.

ARCTIC OPEN will open its door on the 4th of December at the opening ceremony and complete its program with the award night on the 8th December.

The 3rd ARCTIC OPEN is a recipient of the RF Presidential Grant awarded to it in the first round of the 2019 competition for the best civil society project. It is supported by M.V. Lomonosov Northern Arctic Federal University and Government of Arkhangelsk Region.

Visits: 1444

Arctic Open

До фестиваля

40

дней

04 - 08 ДЕКАБРЯ 2019 года
III Международный кинофестиваль стран Арктики «Arctic open»

/ Архангельск / Северодвинск / новодвинск /

III Международный кинофестиваль стран Арктики «Arctic open»

Международный кинофестиваль «Arctic open» — это социально-культурный проект, объединяющий представителей киноиндустрии, журналистов, писателей, мастеров театра, ученых, студенческую молодежь, жителей северных территорий. Конкурсная, деловая, образовательная и культурная программы дают возможность познакомиться с современными тенденциями кинокультуры стран Арктики, увидеть премьерные фильмы режиссеров северных стран.

Кинофестиваль пройдет с 4 по 8 декабря в Архангельске, Северодвинске и Новодвинске, Коноше, Североонежске. На 22 площадках среди которых кинотеатры, театры, культурные центры, библиотеки, музеи, городские креативные пространства пройдут показы конкурсных и внеконкурсных фильмов, выставки и перфомансы, открытые лекции и творческие встречи с кинематографистами. В рамках фестиваля пройдет “Ночь фестивального кино Arctic Open”, семейные показы для юных зрителей и их родителей, будет организована специальная площадка для людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья ( с сурдо- и тифлопереводом).

Помимо конкурсных и внеконкурсных показов предусмотрена деловая и образовательная программы:

Ворк-шоп лаборатория «Мобильное кино»: съемки фильмов на смартфон — практикум от режиссера и сценариста, идеолога движения Mobile Filmmakers Бориса Гуца — с показом итоговых работ на площадке «Технопарка» в Ночь фестивального кино.

Второй Арктический питчинг документального и короткометражного кино. Конкурс сценариев будущих фильмов с целью получения финансовой и технической поддержки для съемок картин.

Лаборатория с международным участием «Пятый элемент», совместный проект с Arctic Art Forum. Образовательный интенсив по съемке в жанре пластического кино, направленный на расширение индивидуальных операторских практик взаимодействия с танцорами в кадре.

Семинар для организаторов кино движения киноклубов и кинопоказов в регионах   в Архангельской области, организованный Гильдией неигрового кино и ТВ.

Медиа-семинар с участием арктических СМИ и «Арктического клуба» Союза журналистов России.

4 и 8 декабря состоятся торжественные церемонии открытия и закрытия III Международного кинофестиваля стран Арктики «ARCTIC OPEN»

III Международный кинофестиваль стран Арктики «Arctic open» стал победителем первого конкурса 2019 года на предоставление грантов Президента Российской Федерации на развитие гражданского общества, а также поддержан Северным арктическим федеральным университетом им. М.В. Ломоносова и Правительством Архангельской области.

Visits: 1069